Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chuck Montgomery

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chuck Montgomery

4.9 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Fallon

John Fallon

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They made getting renters insurance easy. I had originally made an error that they quickly called me about and helped fix. Highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Johnny V

Johnny V

November 17, 2021

1  out of  5
Profile photo of Renee Cartwright

Renee Cartwright

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Unfortunately I was given wrong information by a representative that is no longer there. Daniel has worked very hard to correct the errors that were made. Thank you State Farm for your great service."
Profile photo of Charles Lodge

Charles Lodge

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional! Made the process seem less.love doing business with folks that care."
Profile photo of Ricky Roberts

Ricky Roberts

June 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agent I have every dealt with. Thanks for the great work 👍"
Profile photo of Thelma C. Gretzinger

Thelma C. Gretzinger

June 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kathleen Sullivan provided excellent service on my recently purchased insurance policy for home and auto. Was a pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Mike D2

Mike D2

June 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kathy knows her business. Great coverage at a good price!"
Profile photo of Thomas Jenkins

Thomas Jenkins

April 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kathy is very helpful and knowledgeable. She took the time to answer my questions and she followed up with me as promised."
Profile photo of Edward Stutts

Edward Stutts

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, informative and pleasant. Thanks"
Profile photo of Diane Hatfield

Diane Hatfield

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Really great representative."
Profile photo of Luis Torres

Luis Torres

December 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best food and prices clean and the best attention you can find on the best 5 starts restaurant give it a try you will love it"
Profile photo of Sheila Platt

Sheila Platt

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best State Farm agent. Known him years. He gives you his personal time. His staff is like an extended family.."
Profile photo of Malinda Dooley

Malinda Dooley

March 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"Always get friendly and professional service from Chuck and his staff. Would recommend this office for anyone's insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Kellianne Novack

Kellianne Novack

August 24, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Carolee Terry

Carolee Terry

February 12, 2014

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance go here! I love my agent she is great!"
Profile photo of j 1

j 1

February 12, 2014

5  out of  5